Mariana Butte Golf Course
 

Event and Volunteer Opportunities Registration

Calendar View

Is a program full? Email Heather Young with the Education Program at hyoung@larimer.org to be added to the waiting list.

Date Time Location Click To
Register
Geology Underfoot at the Devils Backbone    (Info)
Fri, May 15, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Devil's Backbone Open Space
Junior Ranger Hike    (Info)
Thu, Jun 18, 2015 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Devil's Backbone Open Space
Moon Over My Open Space    (Info)
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Devil's Backbone Open Space
Nature Notes Club    (Info)
Wed, May 6, 2015 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Carter Lake
Meet at 1800 S. County Rd. 31, Loveland, CO 80537
Wed, May 13, 2015 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Horsetooth Mountain Open Space
Wed, May 20, 2015 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Carter Lake
Meet at 1800 S. County Rd. 31, Loveland, CO 80537
Wed, May 27, 2015 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Bobcat Ridge Natural Area
Owls: Tiger of the Skies    (Info)
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM River Bluffs Open Space
Spring Plant Walk    (Info)
Thu, May 28, 2015 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Devil's Backbone Open Space
Tiny Trekkers    (Info)
Tue, May 5, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Devil's Backbone Open Space
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Devil's Backbone Open Space
What's in Bloom at Hermit Park?    (Info)
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hermit Park Open Space
Wildflower Photography    (Info)
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Eagle's Nest Open Space
Wildflower Treasure Hunt    (Info)
Wed, May 6, 2015 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Devil's Backbone Open Space
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Horsetooth Mountain Open Space
Wildflower Walk with The Friends of Larimer County Parks and Open Lands    (Info)
Wed, May 13, 2015 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Devil's Backbone Open Space

Is a program full? Email Heather Young with the Education Program at hyoung@larimer.org to be added to the waiting list.

Update Your Info

Background Image: Mariana Butte Golf Course by Steve Moore. All rights reserved.