Loveland Bike Trail
 
> Departments > Purchasing > Bids & Proposals > Notification List

Notification List

Notification List for B14-02 - Proj #306 Intersection Improvements to LCR 30/11 & LCR30/11C.

Add me to this list
Remove me from this list

Company Address Contact Phones
Connell Resources, Inc. 7785 Highland Meadows Pkwy.
Suite 100
Fort Collins CO 80528
Jennifer Lindblad
jacton@connellresources.com
(970) 223-3151
Fax: (970) 223-3191
Walsh Construction, Inc.
Matthew Walsh
matt@walshconstruction.us
(970) 622-8227
KECI Colorado, Inc. 5750 W. Airport Rd.
Sedalia CO 80135
Paul Iwata
pyiwata@kecico.com
(303) 791-3759 x 12
Fax: (303) 791-3829
V&S Landscaping & Sprinkler Systems, Inc 2458 W 44th Street
Loveland CO 80538
Patti Kinne
vslandscaping@q.com
(970) 461-8390
Fax: (970) 797-1405
The Blue Book Network 800 E. Main St.
Jefferson Valley NY 10535
Debbie Dempsey
ddempsey@thebluebook.com
(800) 431-2584 x 3644
Fax: (914) 243-4936
Loveland Barricade, LLC 2456 East 9th Street
Loveland CO 80537
Joseph Brandt
joebrandt@lovelandbarricade.com
(970) 663-5311
Mountain Constructors, Inc. PO Box 405
Platteville CO 80658
Joe Kuntz
pammtn@earthlink.net
(970) 785-6161
Fax: (970) 785-2515
Cell: (970) 396-1784
Lawson Construction Company P.O. Box 1318
Longmont CO 80502
T.J. Turner
tj@lawsonconstruction.com
(303) 444-8680
Fax: (303) 938-9955
J-2 Contracting Co. PO Box 129
Greeley CO 80632
Chris Leone
chrisleone@j2contracting.com
(970) 392-0694
Fax: (970) 392-0695
Cell: (970) 219-3916
ROADWAY SAFETY SOLUTIONS, LLC 7550 CR Q
Wiggins CO 80654
Jared Bodine
jaredb@peoplepc.com
(970) 483-9800
Fax: (970) 483-6199
Cell: (970) 539-5413
Coulson Excavating 3609 N County Road 13
Loveland CO 80538
Bill Schrader
bill@coulsonex.com
(970) 667-2178
Fax: (970) 667-2193
Cell: (970) 217-5653
Concrete Express, Inc. 2027 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver CO 80204
Jessica Nuncio
jnuncio@ceiconstructors.com
(303) 562-2000 x 351
Fax: (303) 893-1949

Back to Bids & Proposals

Background Image: Loveland Bike Trail by Sharon Veit. All rights reserved.